Headliner

€39,99

€39,99

Farbe auswählen:

Kaviar Schwarz/Grau Gradient

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
Low stock warning

Niedrig auf Lager

  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    Perfektion in ihrem Handwerk

    ---

    The Headliner ist ein Stil, der für die Bühne gedacht ist und ein wahrer Performer ist.

    Der Headliner kombiniert hochwertiges Monel-Metall mit wunderschön poliertem Acetat, um einen klassischen, ausgewogenen Rahmen zu schaffen, der reich an Farbkontrasten ist. Überall, wo Sie abbiegen, gibt es goldene Akzente, um den Look zu vervollständigen...

    The Headliner ist ein Stil, der für die Bühne gedacht ist und ein wahrer Performer ist.

    Der Headliner kombiniert hochwertiges Monel-Metall mit wunderschön poliertem Acetat, um einen klassischen, ausgewogenen Rahmen zu schaffen, der reich an Farbkontrasten ist. Überall, wo Sie abbiegen, gibt es goldene Akzente, um den Look zu vervollständigen - in der Metallnasenbrücke, auf den Details der vorderen Nieten und auf den lasergravierten Bügellogos. Es ist ein klassischer Rahmen, der nie aus der Mode kommt.

    Der Headliner ist Teil unserer Black by Privé Revaux-Kollektion, die Ihnen mehr Qualitätsdetails als je zuvor bietet. Jeder Rahmen in dieser Kollektion ist meisterhaft mit hochwertigen Materialien, Konstruktionen, Merkmalen, Stilen und Farben gefertigt. Und für nur 10 US-Dollar mehr als unsere Standardrahmen erhalten Sie Design-Extras im Wert von 100 US-Dollar zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

    Dieser Stil zeichnet sich durch hochwertige Oberflächen aus, darunter Acetat- und Monel-Metall, kundenspezifische Scharniere mit fünf Zylindern, ovale Nieten vorne, Akulon-beschichtete Schrauben und verstellbare Silikon-Nasenpads für eine individuelle Passform. Sie sind leicht und schlagfest, mit überlegener Sicht- und Polarisationsklarheit wie nie zuvor. Die polarisierten Linsen bestehen aus einer mehrschichtigen High-End-Technologie, die unerwünschtes Licht abhält, Blendung durch eine blendfreie und kratzfeste Beschichtung reduziert und maximale optische Klarheit ermöglicht. Sie blockieren auch 100% aller schädlichen UVA / UVB-Strahlen sowie von Bildschirmen emittierte Blaulichtstrahlen.

    #PrivePeople

    Begrenzte Mengen - Prive Revaux ist bestrebt, Sie und Ihren Stil exklusiv zu halten.
    Um dieses Versprechen einzulösen, werden die Rahmen in limitierten Mengen hergestellt.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      100% UVA\\/UVB Protection

    • gender

      Unisex

    • frames

      Monel metal bottom eye rim and bridge, CP injected top eye rim.

    • lenses

      Triacetate Cellulose, Maximum Optical Clarity. Scratch-resistant with anti-glare coating

    • temple

      Acetate Temple.

    • logos

      Hot Stamped details with round logo plaque on outside of temples tips

    • hardware

      Oval rivets on frame front, customized 5 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws, adjustable silicone nose pads.

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      51 mm

    • temple length

      145 mm

    • bridge width

      20 mm

    • frame size

    • size

      51-20-145

    Headliner Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews

Headliner

€39,99

€39,99

Select colour:

Caviar Black/Grey Gradient

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
Low stock warning

Low on stock!

  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    Perfection in Their Craft

    ---

    A style meant for the stage, The Headliner is a true performer.

    The Headliner combines high-quality Monel metal with beautifully polished Acetate to create a classic, well-balanced frame that’s rich in color contrast. Everywhere you turn, there are gold accents to complete the look...

    A style meant for the stage, The Headliner is a true performer.

    The Headliner combines high-quality Monel metal with beautifully polished Acetate to create a classic, well-balanced frame that’s rich in color contrast. Everywhere you turn, there are gold accents to complete the look – in the metal nose bridge, on the front rivet details, and on the laser-engraved temple logos. It’s a classic frame that never goes out of style.

    The Headliner is part of our Black by Privé Revaux Collection that gives you more quality details than ever before. Each frame in this collection is masterfully crafted with high-end materials, construction, features, styles, and colors. And at just $10 more than our standard frames, you’re getting $100 worth of design extras at an affordable price.

    This style features high-end finishes, including Acetate and Monel metal, customized five-barrel hinges, front oval rivets, Akulon-coated screws, and adjustable silicone nose pads for a customized fit. They are lightweight and impact-resistant, with superior visual and polarization clarity like never before. The polarized lenses are made from a high-end, multi-layered technology that blocks unwanted light, reduces glare with an anti-glare and scratch-resistant coating, and enables maximum optical clarity. They also block 100% of all harmful UVA/UVB rays as well as blue-light rays emitted from screens.

    #PrivePeople

    Limited Quantities - Prive Revaux strives to keep you and your style fresh.
    To fufill that promise, frames will be manufactured in limited quantities.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      100% UVA\\/UVB Protection

    • gender

      Unisex

    • frames

      Monel metal bottom eye rim and bridge, CP injected top eye rim.

    • lenses

      Triacetate Cellulose, Maximum Optical Clarity. Scratch-resistant with anti-glare coating

    • temple

      Acetate Temple.

    • logos

      Hot Stamped details with round logo plaque on outside of temples tips

    • hardware

      Oval rivets on frame front, customized 5 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws, adjustable silicone nose pads.

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      51 mm

    • temple length

      145 mm

    • bridge width

      20 mm

    • frame size

    • size

      51-20-145

    Headliner Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews