Veronica par Dove Cameron

€39,99

€39,99

Sélectionnez la couleur:

Rose Tort/Clear

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    La perfection dans leur métier

    ---

    La Veronica est agréable pour les yeux. Cette lentille transparente bloquant la lumière bleue est encadrée par un cadre supérieur transparent de couleur pastel et un bord inférieur en métal. Cette construction hybride est étendue à la conception des branches pour un look équilibré.

    Read More

    La Veronica est agréable pour les yeux. Cette lentille transparente bloquant la lumière bleue est encadrée par un cadre supérieur transparent de couleur pastel et un bord inférieur en métal. Cette construction hybride est étendue à la conception des branches pour un look équilibré.

    La Veronica est dotée d'un contour et d'un pont supérieurs injectés de CP, d'un bord inférieur en métal Monel, d'un accent de conception de branches en métal, de branches avec injection de CP, trois éléments personnalisés - charnières à barillet, vis revêtues d'Akulon, plaquettes de nez ajustables en silicone pour un ajustement personnalisé et logos dorés estampés à chaud sur le devant de la monture, les branches et la pointe des branches. Dove a ajouté un message d'inspiration spécial à l'intérieur de ce cadre qui dit «effet souhaité». Chaque cadre Dove Cameron est livré avec un étui en similicuir blanc exclusif avec un intérieur blanc qui est complètement pliable pour un rangement facile.

    Grâce à la technologie des verres anti-lumière bleue, ces lunettes aident à améliorer les cycles de sommeil, à réduire la vision floue et la fatigue oculaire, à améliorer la fatigue oculaire et les yeux secs, et entraîner moins de maux de tête.

    La Veronica est une monture de taille moyenne pour femme.

    Privé Revaux s'est associé à l'actrice et chanteuse Dove Cameron pour créer la collection capsule Dove x Privé Revaux. Cette collection propose quatre montures qui reflètent la personnalité et la polyvalence de style de Dove en matière de mode de lunettes. Son vrai personnage transparaît avec des designs audacieux, des éléments audacieux et des vibrations rétro.

    # PrivePeople

    Quantités limitées - Prive Revaux s'efforce de garder votre style toujours au gout du jour.
    Pour tenir cette promesse, les montures sont fabriquées en quantités limitées.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      UVA/UVB Protection

    • gender

      Female

    • frames

      Monel metal bottom eye rim, CP injected top eye rim and bridge

    • lenses

      Anti-Blue Light technology lenses, Maximum optical clarity, scratch resistant.

    • temple

      CP injected temple

    • logos

      Gold hot stamped logos on outside of temples, tip and frame front.

    • hardware

      Metal end-piece accents, customized 3 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws, adjustable silicone nose pads.

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      53 mm

    • temple length

      140 mm

    • bridge width

      17 mm

    • frame size

    • size

      53-17-140

    Veronica par Dove Cameron Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews

Veronica

€39,99

€39,99

Select colour:

Rose Tort/Clear

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    Perfection in Their Craft

    ---

    The Veronica is easy on the eyes. This clear, blue-light-blocking lens is framed by a transparent pastel-colored top frame and bottom metal rim. This hybrid construction is extended to the temple design for a balanced look.

    The Veronica features a CP-injected top eye rim and bridge, a Monel...

    The Veronica is easy on the eyes. This clear, blue-light-blocking lens is framed by a transparent pastel-colored top frame and bottom metal rim. This hybrid construction is extended to the temple design for a balanced look.

    The Veronica features a CP-injected top eye rim and bridge, a Monel metal bottom eye rim, metal temple design accent, CP-injected temples, customized three-barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws, adjustable silicone nose pads for a customized fit, and heat-stamped gold logos on the frame front, temples, and temple tip. Added a special inspirational message on the inside of this frame that says “the desired effect.” Every frame comes with an exclusive white faux leather case with a white interior that's completely collapsible for easy storage.

    Our blue-light-blocking lenses protect your eyes from harmful blue-light and UV rays emitted from screens, digital devices, artificial lights, and the sun. Unlike many blue-light lenses that look yellow, ours are virtually clear — giving you all the protection you need with a crystal-clear view. A must-have for every screen lover.

    #PrivePeople

    Limited Quantities - Prive Revaux strives to keep you and your style fresh.
    To fufill that promise, frames will be manufactured in limited quantities.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      UVA/UVB Protection

    • gender

      Female

    • frames

      Monel metal bottom eye rim, CP injected top eye rim and bridge

    • lenses

      Anti-Blue Light technology lenses, Maximum optical clarity, scratch resistant.

    • temple

      CP injected temple

    • logos

      Gold hot stamped logos on outside of temples, tip and frame front.

    • hardware

      Metal end-piece accents, customized 3 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws, adjustable silicone nose pads.

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      53 mm

    • temple length

      140 mm

    • bridge width

      17 mm

    • frame size

    • size

      53-17-140

    Veronica Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews