Victoria par Ashley Benson

€39,99

€39,99

Sélectionnez la couleur:

Noir caviar/noir

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
Low stock warning

Peu de stock disponible !

  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    La perfection dans leur métier

    --

    Co-fondatrice de Privé Revaux et star d'Hollywood, Ashley Benson a trié sur le volet et personnalisé sa propre collection capsule pour Privé Revaux. Elle a organisé une ligne qui non seulement parle de son style, mais évoque sa personnalité. Ci-après trois styles dans la nouvelle collection Benzo: The...

    Co-fondatrice de Privé Revaux et star d'Hollywood, Ashley Benson a trié sur le volet et personnalisé sa propre collection capsule pour Privé Revaux. Elle a organisé une ligne qui non seulement parle de son style, mais évoque sa personnalité. Ci-après trois styles dans la nouvelle collection Benzo: The Olive, The Planco et The Victoria.

    Ces montures sont en acétate léger et flexible, trois charnières à barillet et une qualité artisanale haut de gamme qui vaut généralement plus de 150€ ! Autant vous aimez son style, vous adorerez ses montures un peu plus.

    Ils sont légers et résistants aux chocs, avec une clarté visuelle et de polarisation supérieure comme jamais auparavant. Les verres polarisés sont fabriqués à partir d'une technologie multicouche haut de gamme qui bloque la lumière indésirable, réduit l'éblouissement avec un revêtement anti-éblouissant et résistant aux rayures et permet une clarté optique maximale. Ils bloquent également 100% de tous les rayons UVA / UVB nocifs ainsi que les rayons de lumière bleue émis par les écrans. Chaque monture est livrée avec un étui en velours noir pliable, spécialement créé pour la collection Benzo.

    #PrivéPeople

    Quantités limitées - Prive Revaux s'efforce de garder votre style toujours au gout du jour.
    Pour tenir cette promesse, les montures sont fabriquées en quantités limitées.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      100% UVA/UVB Protection-Polarized lenses

    • gender

      Female

    • frames

      CP Injection Molded

    • lenses

      Triacetate Cellulose,Maximum Optical Clarity, Scratch Resistant with Anti-Glare coating

    • temple

      Acetate

    • logos

      Hot Stamped details with round logo plaques on tips

    • hardware

      Customized 3 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      55 mm

    • temple length

      148 mm

    • bridge width

      20 mm

    • frame size

      Medium

    • size

      55-20-148

    Victoria par Ashley Benson Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews

Victoria by Ashley Benson

€39,99

€39,99

Select colour:

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
Low stock warning

Low on stock!

  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    Perfection in Their Craft

    --

    Privé Revaux partner and Hollywood starlet Ashley Benson Ashley Benson has handpicked and customized her own capsule collection for Privé Revaux. She curated a line that not only speaks to her style, but evokes a true sense of herself. Introducing three styles in the new Benzo Collection: The Olive,...

    Privé Revaux partner and Hollywood starlet Ashley Benson Ashley Benson has handpicked and customized her own capsule collection for Privé Revaux. She curated a line that not only speaks to her style, but evokes a true sense of herself. Introducing three styles in the new Benzo Collection: The Olive, The Planco and The Victoria. 

    These statement frames feature a lightweight and flexible acetate framework, three barrel hinges, and an upscale, handcrafted quality typically worth an extra 150€! As much as you love her style, you’ll love her frames just a bit more. 

    They are lightweight and impact resistant, with superior visual and polarization clarity like never before. The polarized lenses are made from a high-end, multi-layered technology that blocks unwanted light, reduces glare with an anti-glare and scratch-resistant coating, and enables maximum optical clarity. They also block 100% of all harmful UVA/UVB rays as well as blue-light rays emitted from screens. Each frame comes with a collapsable black velvet case, specially created for the Benzo Collection.

    #PrivéPeople

    Limited Quantities - Prive Revaux strives to keep you and your style fresh.
    To fufill that promise, frames will be manufactured in limited quantities.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      100% UVA/UVB Protection-Polarized lenses

    • gender

      Female

    • frames

      CP Injection Molded

    • lenses

      Triacetate Cellulose,Maximum Optical Clarity, Scratch Resistant with Anti-Glare coating

    • temple

      Acetate

    • logos

      Hot Stamped details with round logo plaques on tips

    • hardware

      Customized 3 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      55 mm

    • temple length

      148 mm

    • bridge width

      20 mm

    • frame size

      Medium

    • size

      55-20-148

    Victoria by Ashley Benson Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews