Victoria von Ashley Benson

€39,99

€39,99

Farbe auswählen:

Kaviar Schwarz/Schwarz

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
Low stock warning

Niedrig auf Lager

  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    Perfektion in ihrem Handwerk

    --

    Die Partnerin von Privé Revaux und Hollywood-Star Ashley Benson hat ihre eigene Kapselkollektion für Privé Revaux ausgewählt und angepasst. Sie kuratierte eine Linie, die nicht nur zu ihrem Stil spricht, sondern auch ein echtes Selbstbewusstsein hervorruft. Einführung von drei Stilen in die neue Benzo-Kollektion: The Olive, The Planco und The...

    Die Partnerin von Privé Revaux und Hollywood-Star Ashley Benson hat ihre eigene Kapselkollektion für Privé Revaux ausgewählt und angepasst. Sie kuratierte eine Linie, die nicht nur zu ihrem Stil spricht, sondern auch ein echtes Selbstbewusstsein hervorruft. Einführung von drei Stilen in die neue Benzo-Kollektion: The Olive, The Planco und The Victoria.

    Diese Statement-Rahmen verfügen über ein leichtes und flexibles Acetat-Gerüst, Scharniere mit drei Zylindern und eine hochwertige, handgefertigte Qualität, die in der Regel zusätzliche 150 € wert ist! So sehr Sie ihren Stil lieben, werden Sie ihre Rahmen ein bisschen mehr lieben.

    Sie sind leicht und schlagfest, mit überlegener Sicht- und Polarisationsklarheit wie nie zuvor. Die polarisierten Linsen bestehen aus einer mehrschichtigen High-End-Technologie, die unerwünschtes Licht abhält, Blendung durch eine blendfreie und kratzfeste Beschichtung reduziert und maximale optische Klarheit ermöglicht. Sie blockieren auch 100% aller schädlichen UVA / UVB-Strahlen sowie der von Bildschirmen emittierten Blaulichtstrahlen. Jeder Rahmen wird mit einem zusammenklappbaren schwarzen Samtetui geliefert, das speziell für die Benzo-Kollektion entwickelt wurde.

    # PrivéPeople

    Begrenzte Mengen - Prive Revaux ist bestrebt, Sie und Ihren Stil exklusiv zu halten.
    Um dieses Versprechen einzulösen, werden die Rahmen in limitierten Mengen hergestellt.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      100% UVA/UVB Protection-Polarized lenses

    • gender

      Female

    • frames

      CP Injection Molded

    • lenses

      Triacetate Cellulose,Maximum Optical Clarity, Scratch Resistant with Anti-Glare coating

    • temple

      Acetate

    • logos

      Hot Stamped details with round logo plaques on tips

    • hardware

      Customized 3 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      55 mm

    • temple length

      148 mm

    • bridge width

      20 mm

    • frame size

      Medium

    • size

      55-20-148

    Victoria von Ashley Benson Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews

Victoria by Ashley Benson

€39,99

€39,99

Select colour:

Free USA Shipping Orders $80+
Easy Returns
Low stock warning

Low on stock!

  • Description
  • Details
  • Sizing
  • Description

    Perfection in Their Craft

    --

    Privé Revaux partner and Hollywood starlet Ashley Benson Ashley Benson has handpicked and customized her own capsule collection for Privé Revaux. She curated a line that not only speaks to her style, but evokes a true sense of herself. Introducing three styles in the new Benzo Collection: The Olive,...

    Privé Revaux partner and Hollywood starlet Ashley Benson Ashley Benson has handpicked and customized her own capsule collection for Privé Revaux. She curated a line that not only speaks to her style, but evokes a true sense of herself. Introducing three styles in the new Benzo Collection: The Olive, The Planco and The Victoria. 

    These statement frames feature a lightweight and flexible acetate framework, three barrel hinges, and an upscale, handcrafted quality typically worth an extra 150€! As much as you love her style, you’ll love her frames just a bit more. 

    They are lightweight and impact resistant, with superior visual and polarization clarity like never before. The polarized lenses are made from a high-end, multi-layered technology that blocks unwanted light, reduces glare with an anti-glare and scratch-resistant coating, and enables maximum optical clarity. They also block 100% of all harmful UVA/UVB rays as well as blue-light rays emitted from screens. Each frame comes with a collapsable black velvet case, specially created for the Benzo Collection.

    #PrivéPeople

    Limited Quantities - Prive Revaux strives to keep you and your style fresh.
    To fufill that promise, frames will be manufactured in limited quantities.

  • Details

    Details

    • uv protection

      100% UVA/UVB Protection-Polarized lenses

    • gender

      Female

    • frames

      CP Injection Molded

    • lenses

      Triacetate Cellulose,Maximum Optical Clarity, Scratch Resistant with Anti-Glare coating

    • temple

      Acetate

    • logos

      Hot Stamped details with round logo plaques on tips

    • hardware

      Customized 3 barrel hinges, Akulon-coated screws

  • Sizing

    Sizing

    • lens width

      55 mm

    • temple length

      148 mm

    • bridge width

      20 mm

    • frame size

      Medium

    • size

      55-20-148

    Victoria by Ashley Benson Dimensions

#reframeyourself

Customer Reviews